Hey and welcome to our riding team! Our riding team includes the people, who are sponsored by us. This means that our riders are regularly provided with riding clothes by us and sometimes get great discount codes for our store for their community.

If you have any questions about our riding team or individual riders, feel free to contact us. Otherwise, we link the social media channels and the homepages of our riding team members, so you can find there quickly.

Marina und die Ponys

Reitteam Marina und Paola im Sommer 2020

The lovely Marina from Marina and the Ponys has been part of our riding team since day one. She is active on YouTube, Instagram and Facebook and even has her own homepage. In her posts she takes her viewers with her to the daily stable routine, to trail rides and to trainings. Marina owns a German Riding Pony named Paola. You will certainly also meet Inka, a Haflinger-Icelandic mare. Inka is the pony of Marina's big sister Julia :-)

Click here to get to Marina's channels:
YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | Homepage

Julia

Reitteam Julia mit den Ponys Inka und Smarty

Julia is Marina's big sister and also has been part of our riding team since day one. Cute Inka, the Haflinger-Icelandic mare, has been hers for many years. She learned to ride on Inka and was very successful with her in competitions. Julia can be seen more often in videos or pictures of Marina’s channels. The two support each other wherever they can - both love their ponies more than anything. Many thanks to Julia for supporting and complementing our riding team so well!

Click here to get to Julia's channel:
Instagram

Finja

Finja und Nick-Nack im Royal Horsemen Reitteam

"Hello, my name is Finja, I am 14 years old and come from Geestland (Lower Saxony). Since 2018, the 12-year-old pony gelding Nick-Nack S and I are inseparable. With him I made it within one season from placings in E-dressage to victory in L-dressage. Many more placings and victories in L-dressage followed. Due to our successes, we were accepted into the Pony Perspective of the Equestrian Sports Association Bremen in 2019. As a change from dressage, Nick Nack also enjoys jumping. Therefore, we also spontaneously started in E and A jumping last season. Nick Nack is simply an absolute dream pony who is always fun to ride and endlessly sweet. I am overjoyed to be able to ride him! Since we like to train perfectly styled I am very happy to be a part of your team."

Victoria Joosten

Victoria Joosten vom Reitteam Royal Horsemen beim M-Springen

"Hi, my name is Victoria, I am 15 years old and I am from NRW. Currently I have two jumping ponies with which I ride up to class M. Kuper is 11 years old, a clown and we are a team since 2017. Verity is 10 years old, very sensitive and I ride her since one year. My biggest success in show jumping so far was the qualification and participation in the Bundesnachwuchschampionat 2020. Besides show jumping, I do quadruple jumping and have already competed successfully three times in the German Championships. After winning the Rhineland Championship in 2019, I am again nominated for the Federal Quadruple Competition this year, where I hope to place well individually and with the team. In addition, my current goal is a successful start at the Rhineland Championships in show jumping. Besides the competitions and the training, I love to ride with my ponies through the local forest and to gallop at the beach during trips to the sea. I am happy to be supported by Royal Horsemen on my sportive way."

Click here to get to Vici's channel:
Instagram

Debbie Schneider

Debbie Schneider mit ihrem Pferd

"Hello, I am Debbie and 23 years old. I am from Saxony, have LK 2 and placed up to S in dressage. After my greatest successes, I have focused on training young and also somewhat more difficult horses and learn every day. I give dressage lessons, courses and also offer riding. At the moment I own 2 horses: 6 year old Brioche, a too big riding pony mare and 2 year old Quando, who is still enjoying his life in the foal paddock though. On my Instagram profile I try to share with you as often as I can the work I do with the different horses. I show a lot of video clips and explain how I tackle certain problems. I joined the Royal Horsemen riding team in mid-2020 and am very grateful to be a part of this great brand."

Click here to get to Debbi's channel:
Instagram

Sophie Püttner

Sophie Püttner im Royal Horsemen Reitteam

"Hi! I am Sophie Püttner, 15 years old, come from Bavaria and go to a high school. I am with my dressage pony Don Diego (Specki) as with my jumping pony For Pleasure Junior (Pläschi) in the Landeskader Bayern. I haven't had Specki for very long. With him I go mainly Pony FEI examinations, in which we could place ourselves also already well. I am already looking forward to our further time as a team. I have had Pläschi for six years. I got him at the age of 9 as my first own pony. With him I have already won L jumping and dressage. We have even placed in front in M* dressage. In jumping, I will now also go my first M jumping with him. My biggest successes are the start at the Bundeschampionat and the placement at the Bundesnachwuchschampionat Dressage (5th overall). At the South German Championships we were 3rd with the team and in 2017 I was able to win at the Bundesnachwuchsvierkampf both individually and with the team. And the placings in M* dressage (3rd place). I am very happy to be a part of Royal Horsemen and I am very happy that Royal Horsemen supports me on my sportive way."

Click here to get to Sophie's channel:
Instagram

Regine Mispelkamp

Willkommen Regine im Reitteam von Royal Horsemen

"My name is Regine Mispelkamp. I am a self-employed master of horse management and since 2018 a member of the Para-Bundeskader. At the World Championships in Tryon 2018 I was able to win bronze in individual and team with my horse `Look at me now'. Our next goal is Tokyo and in the long term the Paralympics in Paris in 2024. My young horse `Highlander Delights` is my second horse for these life events. It is an exciting journey, even if it has not always been easy emotionally and since the announcement of my illness (MS). But it spurs me on all the more to keep believing and working towards my dream. I am very proud to have met such nice people as the founding team of Royal Horsemen and look forward to their support on my way. And I am especially happy to be able to further publicize this very young brand. You can find more info on my homepage, on Instagram and FB under Regine Mispelkamp."

Click here to get to Regine's channels:
Instagram | Facebook | Homepage

Anabel Huther

Anabel Huther im Reitteam von Royal Horsemen

"Hello, my name is Anabel, I am 16 years old and I come from Bamberg (Bavaria). With my horse Finn (Fidergold) I am a team since 2017 and together we are in the Junior Perspektiv Squad Bavaria. In our first two show seasons we could ride numerous L- and M* dressage placements. Last year we competed in the junior class. Currently I ride M** and my goal for this year is our first S-dressage together. Our greatest successes include winning the Nuremberg Burg Cup, Bavarian Vice-Champion and winning the Heroldsberg Youngster Cup, 7th place in the overall standings of the Federal Youngster Championships, as well as numerous M placings. With the horse of a stable mate (Fidell), I even made it into the Federal Children's Dressage Squad in 2017 and also achieved some international successes with him. I am very happy to be part of the Royal Horsemen team and look forward to the future with you!"

Click here to get to Anabel's channel:
Instagram

Hey und herzlich Willkommen bei unserem Reitteam! Zu unserem Reitteam gehören die Leute, die von uns gesponsert werden. Das bedeutet, dass unsere Reiter von uns regelmäßig mit Reitbekleidung ausgestattet werden und für ihre Community auch mal einen tollen Rabattcode für unseren Shop bekommen.

Falls du Fragen zu unserem Reitteam oder einzelnen Reitern hast, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden. Ansonsten verlinken wir die Social Media Kanäle und die Homepages unserer Reitteam Mitglieder, damit du dort schnell hinfindest.

Marina und die Ponys

Reitteam Marina und Paola im Sommer 2020

Die liebe Marina von Marina und die Ponys gehört seit dem ersten Tag zu unserem Reitteam. Sie ist auf YouTube, Instagram und Facebook aktiv und besitzt sogar eine eigene Homepage. In ihren Beiträgen nimmt sie ihre Zuschauer mit zum täglichen Stallalltag, auf Turniere und zu Trainings. Marina besitzt ein kleines Shetty namens Smarty und ein deutsches Reitpony namens Paola. Ihr werdet bei ihr sicherlich auch Inka kennenlernen, ein Haflinger-Isländer-Mix. Inka ist das Pony von Marinas großen Schwester Julia :-)

Hier geht's zu Marinas Kanälen:
YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | Homepage

Julia

Reitteam Julia mit den Ponys Inka und Smarty

Julia ist die große Schwester von Marina und gehört dementsprechend auch von Tag eins an zu unserem Reitteam. Die kleine Inka, der Haflinger-Isländer-Mix, gehört ihr schon seit vielen Jahren. Auf Inka hat sie im Prinzip das Reiten gelernt und war mit ihr auch sehr erfolgreich im Turniersport unterwegs. Julia ist häufiger in Videos oder auf Bildern von Marina zu sehen. Die beiden unterstützen sich wo immer sie können - beide lieben ihre Ponys über alles. Vielen Dank an Julia, dass sie unser Reitteam so gut unterstützt und ergänzt!

Hier geht's zu Julias Kanal:
Instagram

Finja

Finja und Nick-Nack im Royal Horsemen Reitteam

"Hallo, ich heiße Finja, bin 14 Jahre alt und komme aus Geestland (Niedersachsen). Seit 2018 sind der 12-jährige Ponywallach Nick-Nack S und ich unzertrennlich. Mit ihm hab ich es innerhalb einer Saison von Platzierungen in E-Dressuren zum Sieg in L-Dressuren geschafft. Es folgten viele weitere Platzierungen und Siege in L-Dressuren. Aufgrund unserer Erfolge wurden wir 2019 in den Pony-Perspektivbereich des Pferdesportverbandes Bremen aufgenommen. Als Abwechslung zur Dressur hat Nick Nack auch Spaß am Springen. Daher sind wir in der letzten Saison auch spontan in E und A-Springen gestartet. Nick Nack ist einfach ein absolutes Traumpony der immer Spaß macht und unendlich lieb ist. Ich bin überglücklich, dass ich ihn reiten darf! Da wir gerne perfekt gestylt trainieren freue ich mich riesig ein Teil Eures Teams sein zu dürfen."

Victoria Joosten

Victoria Joosten vom Reitteam Royal Horsemen beim M-Springen

"Hi, ich heiße Victoria, bin 15 Jahre alt und komme aus NRW. Zurzeit habe ich zwei Springponys, mit denen ich bis zur Klasse M reite. Kuper ist 11 Jahre alt, ein Clown und wir sind seit 2017 ein Team. Verity ist 10 Jahre alt, sehr sensibel und ich reite sie seit einem Jahr. Mein größter bisheriger Erfolg im Springreiten war die Qualifikation und Teilnahme am Bundesnachwuchschampionat 2020. Neben dem Springreiten betreibe ich den Vierkampf und bin bereits drei Mal bei den deutschen Meisterschaften erfolgreich gestartet. Nach dem Gewinn der rheinischen Meisterschaft 2019, bin ich auch in diesem Jahr erneut für den Bundesvierkampf nominiert und hoffe dort auf eine gute Platzierung im Einzel und mit der Mannschaft. Darüber hinaus ist mein aktuelles Ziel ein erfolgreicher Start bei den rheinischen Meisterschaften im Springreiten. Neben den Turnieren und dem Training, liebe ich es mit meinen Ponys durch den heimischen Wald zu reiten und bei Ausflügen an die See am Strand zu galoppieren. Ich freue mich auf meinem sportlichen Weg von Royal Horsemen unterstützt zu werden."

Hier geht's zu Vicis Kanal:
Instagram

Debbie Schneider

Debbie Schneider mit ihrem Pferd

"Hallo, ich bin Debbie und 23 Jahre alt. Ich komme aus Sachsen, habe LK 2 und bin bis S in der Dressur platziert. Nach meinen größten Erfolgen habe ich mich auf die Ausbildung junger und auch etwas schwierigerer Pferde konzentriert und lerne jeden Tag dazu. Ich gebe Dressurunterricht, Lehrgänge und biete auch Beritt an. Im Moment besitze ich 2 eigene Pferde: Die 6-jährige Brioche, eine zu große geratene Reitponystute und den 2-jährigen Quando, welcher aber noch sein Leben auf der Fohlenkoppel genießen darf. Auf meinem Instagram Profil versuche ich euch so oft es geht an der Arbeit mit den verschiedenen Pferden teilhaben zu lassen. Ich zeige viele Videoauschnitte und erkläre, wie ich bestimmte Probleme angehe. Seit Mitte 2020 bin ich im Reitteam von Royal Horsemen und bin sehr dankbar darüber, Teil dieser tollen Marke sein zu dürfen."

Hier geht's zu Debbies Kanal:
Instagram

Sophie Püttner

Sophie Püttner im Royal Horsemen Reitteam

"Hi! Ich bin Sophie Püttner, 15 Jahre alt, komme aus Bayern und gehe auf ein Gymnasium. Ich bin mit meinem Dressurpony Don Diego (Specki) wie mit meinem Springpony For Pleasure Junior (Pläschi) im Landeskader Bayern. Specki habe ich noch nicht sehr lange. Mit ihm gehe ich hauptsächlich Pony FEI Prüfungen, in welchen wir uns auch schon gut platzieren konnten. Ich freue mich schon auf unsere weitere Zeit als Team. Pläschi habe ich schon sechs Jahre. Ich habe ihn mit 9 Jahren als mein erstes eigenes Pony bekommen. Mit ihm habe ich schon L Springen und Dressur gewonnen. Wir haben uns sogar in M* Dressuren vorne platziert. Im Springen werde ich mit ihm jetzt auch meine ersten M Springen gehen. Meine größten Erfolge sind das Starten auf dem Bundeschampionat und die Platzierung auf dem Bundesnachwuchschampionat Dressur (gesamt 5.). Auf den Süddeutschen Meisterschaften wurden wir mit der Mannschaft 3. und 2017 konnte ich beim Bundesnachwuchsvierkampf im Einzel wie mit der Mannschaft gewinnen. Und die Platzierungen in M* Dressuren (3. Platz). Ich bin sehr glücklich darüber, ein Teil von Royal Horsemen sein zu dürfen und freue mich sehr, dass mich Royal Horsemen auf meinem sportlichen Weg unterstützt."

Hier geht's zu Sophies Kanal:
Instagram

Regine Mispelkamp

Willkommen Regine im Reitteam von Royal Horsemen

"Mein Name ist Regine Mispelkamp. Ich bin selbständige Pferdewirtschaftsmeisterin und seit 2018 Mitglied im Para-Bundeskader. Auf der WM in Tryon 2018 habe ich mit meinem Pferd `Look at me now´ Bronze im Einzel und im Team gewinnen können. Unser nächstes Ziel ist Tokio und langfristig die Paralympics in Paris in 2024. Mein Nachwuchspferd `Highlander Delights` ist mein Zweitpferd für diese Lebensereignisse. Es ist ein spannender Weg, auch wenn er emotional und seit Bekanntgabe meiner Krankheit (MS) nicht immer ganz einfach war. Es spornt mich aber umso mehr an, weiter an meinen Traum zu glauben und zu arbeiten. Ich bin sehr stolz darauf, solch nette Menschen, wie das Gründerteam von Royal Horsemen, kennengelernt zu haben und freue mich auf ihre Unterstützung auf meinem Weg. Und besonders freue ich mich, die sehr junge Marke öffentlich weiter bekannt machen zu dürfen. Nähere Infos findet ihr auf meiner Homepage, auf Instagram und FB unter Regine Mispelkamp."

Hier geht's zu Regines Kanälen:
Instagram Facebook | Homepage

Anabel Huther

Anabel Huther im Reitteam von Royal Horsemen

"Hallo, ich heiße Anabel, bin 16 Jahre alt und komme aus Bamberg (Bayern). Mit meinem Pferd Finn (Fidergold) bin ich seit 2017 ein Team und zusammen sind wir im Junioren Perspektiv Kader Bayern. In unseren ersten beiden Turniersaisons konnten wir zahlreiche L- und M*-Dressur Platzierungen erreiten. Im letzten Jahr starteten wir in der Juniorenklasse. Derzeit reite ich M** und mein Ziel für dieses Jahr ist unsere erste gemeinsame S-Dressur. Zu unseren größten Erfolgen zählen, der Gewinn des Nürnberger Burgpokals, Bayrische Vizemeister und der Gewinn des Heroldsberger Youngstercups, 7. Platz in der Gesamtwertung des Bundesnachwuchschampionats, sowie zahlreiche M-Platzierungen. Mit dem Pferd einer Stallkollegin (Fidell) schaffte ich es 2017 sogar in den Bundeskader Children Dressur und erritt mit ihm auch einige Internationale Erfolge. Ich freue mich sehr über die Aufnahme im Reitteam von Royal Horsemen und auf die Zukunft mit euch!"

Hier geht's zu Anabels Kanal:
Instagram